top of page

About Us


Executive Committee

  • Hon. Sharon Diaz

  • Hon. Ganzorig Gombosuren

  • Deegii Jones

  • Hon. Justin Lewis

  • Alex Morrison, Esq.

  • Allison Spurlock

  • Katy Spurlock

  • Matt Toback,Esq. 

  • Hon. Chuck Vanover

  • Hon. William D. Wallace

  • Hon. Matthew Wright

Board of Directors

Coming Soon

Meeting Room

Town Square Community Foundation

Town Square Community Foundation is a community foundation serving rural Central Texas.  The Foundation has agreed to sponsor the Spurlock Judicial Fund has it goes through the IRS tax determination status. All donations received are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law.  Once the Spurlock Judicial Fund is approved by the IRS all funds will be transferred without fees or management costs.

bottom of page